Grafton is home to Westlawn’s Head Office, located in the Westlawn Building at 22 Queen St Grafton.

About Westlawn Grafton

Services

As well as providing corporate support to the Board of Directors and branch network, Grafton branch staff can assist you with a complete range of financial services including; business and personal loans, investments, tailored insurance packages, financial advice, accounting and tax services.

Local knowledge and expertise

Whether it’s our Business Finance Specialists, Mortgage Brokers, Insurance Brokers, Financial Advisers or our Certified Practising Accountants, you can rest assured we have the qualifications, industry training and knowledge to provide you with expert advice from a local name you can trust.

Outstanding Customer Service

Your friendly Grafton staff are always happy to help you, either by phone or in person at our Head Office building at 22 Queen Street Grafton. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding, personalised customer service.

History of Westlawn Grafton

Back in 1964, when local Grafton retailers could not get finance for their customers for sewing machines, televisions, washing machines and other goods, locals Bill and Peter Dougherty established Westlawn to come to their aid.

In 1972, Mike Dougherty joined his cousins and the decision was made to extend services to a full local finance company whilst also diversifying into the property sector with the acquisition and development of the commercial real estate. After serving as Chairman for many years, Mike retired from the Westlawn board in October 2017.

Meet the Finance Team

Cheryl Ethell
Loan Consultant
02 6642 0405
cheryle@westlawn.com.au

Damien Rouse
Business Development Manager
damienr@westlawn.com.au

Helen Commerford
Investment Manager
02 6642 0401
helenc@westlawn.com.au

Jacob Andrews
Customer Service Officer
jacoba@westlawn.com.au

Meet the Insurance Team

Nikki Cousemacker
Insurance Account Executive
nikkic@westlawn.com.au

Anne Goodwin
Insurance Account Executive
anneg@westlawn.com.au

Chris Dougherty
Insurance General Manager
chrisd@westlawn.com.au

Mandy McLeod
Insurance Office Manager
02 6642 0463
mandym@westlawn.com.au

Scott Goodwin
Insurance Account Executive
02 6642 0467
scottg@westlawn.com.au

Meet the Wealth Management Team

Liz Maroney
Authorised Representative
lizm@westlawn.com.au

Sarah Templeton
Authorised Representative
saraht@westlawn.com.au

Contact us

Grafton Finance phone – 02 6642 0400
Grafton Insurance phone– 02 6642 0488
Grafton Wealth management phone – 02 6642 0433
Or, 1300 WESTLAWN

Opening Hours

Grafton Branch Opening times are 8:45 am to 5 pm weekdays, closed NSW Public Holidays