The Coffs Harbour Office is the amalgamation of three Westlawn businesses located in Coffs Harbour; Westlawn Finance and Westlawn Insurance Brokers – Coffs Harbour branches and North State Finance (NSF) which Westlawn Group purchased in March 2011.

About Westlawn Coffs Harbour

Business Finance:

It doesn’t matter where you are located in Australia, Westlawn Finance in Coffs Harbour can assist you. Whether you’re operating or investing in your business, purchasing an existing business, refinancing or updating plant and equipment, vehicles or machinery; Westlawn provides business loans and other finance solutions for a wide variety of purposes that cover most types of capital expenditure all over Australia.

We have specialist financiers in Equipment Finance and Mortgage Finance (both Commercial & Residential), who have access to multiple options within our own finance or we also have the added advantage of acting as accredited Finance Brokers which opens up more market options to our customers through other major commercial lenders and banks.

Insurance Premium Funding:
Coffs Harbour office is where ‘Westlawn Premium Funding’ is located and is available for business use either directly or via your Insurance Broker. Visit www.nsf.com.au

Personal/Consumer finance:
As accredited home loan brokers we also offer real solutions for all your personal home finance requirements and if you are looking for a personal lending solution such as a new car or other personal needs we have products and options to assist you.

Insurance Broking:
Insurance made easy – part of ‘Westlawn Insurance Brokers’ (WIB) the Coffs Harbour office have specialist Insurance relationship managers who can assist all of your needs.

Investments:
As part of the Westlawn Finance Group the Coffs Harbour office can also assist you with your Investment needs so give us a call and see what we can offer you.

Meet the Finance Team

Mike Fayle – JP
Business Development Manager
33 years finance industry experience
(02) 66487509
mikef@westlawn.com.au

Richard Hubbard – MCom
Business Development Manager
25 years finance industry experience
(02) 66487513
richardh@westlawn.com.au

Robyn Bonaccorsi
Administration Manager
(02) 66916600
robynb@westlawn.com.au

Erica Scott
Customer Support Officer
(02) 66916600 or (02) 66487500 (NSF)
ericas@westlawn.com.au

Meaghan Shipman
Customer Service Officer
(02) 66916600
meaghans@westlawn.com

Julie Stocks
Westlawn Premium Funding Officer
(02) 66487500
julies@westlawn.com.au

Meet the Insurance Team

Charles La Coste
RM, ANZIIF (Fellow) CIP, DFS (Insurance Broking)
Insurance Broker & Manager
Ph: (02) 66500500
Mob: 0448 456 586
charlesl@westlawn.com.au

Simon Thomas
DFS (Insurance Broking)
Insurance Broker
Ph: (02) 66500500
simont@westlawn.com.au

Sam La Coste
DFS (Insurance Broking)
Account Manager
Ph: (02) 66500500
Mob: 0448 378 283
saml@westlawn.com.au

Helen Jones
Insurance Reception
(02) 66500500
helenj@westlawn.com.au

Contact us

Finance: (02) 66916600
Email Finance: coffs@westlawn.com.au

Insurance: (02) 66500500
Email Insurance: wibcoffs@westlawn.com.au

Opening Hours

Opening Times: Monday to Friday 8:45am to 5:00pm

Branch Address:
‘The Vault’ Level 1,
92-98 Harbour Drive,
COFFS HARBOUR NSW 2450